Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2020
Fast delivery, only issue was I got turnip on my wrap instead of pickles so changed the taste and made it not as enjoyable because I don’t like turnips and was hard to pick out.


April 06, 2020
Everything was amazing


March 20, 2020
Very good food and plenty of food.


February 08, 2020
Our family just had Shawarma on wheels last night and it was fantastic. We had the family deal for 4 adults and had more than enough. The delivery man was very courteous. Love being able to order online. Great job!

Thanks,

Gino


November 07, 2019
Great always great food and great service


September 01, 2019
Quick delivery. Food came exactly as ordered.


August 20, 2019
Enjoyed the food! Quick delivery. Thank you!


August 01, 2019
Great food quick delivery


July 11, 2019
Took over an hour to arrive but when it did..... "BAM" Hell of a meal!!


June 04, 2019
This place is THE place to get shwarma in town. Always above and beyond service. And the food is wicked amazing. We celebrate our birthdays with family platters. And because of my gluten allergies staff took the time to accomadate that (gloves changed, all dressing tray made, even a seperate container for my potatoes and chicke. So the noodles in rice would not get to my food) so i could enjoy dinner as well without feeling ill. It was Super Amazing and i am so greatful! Thank you to everyone and super well job done!!!!!
The DeSerres Family