We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 07, 2019
Great always great food and great service


September 01, 2019
Quick delivery. Food came exactly as ordered.


August 20, 2019
Enjoyed the food! Quick delivery. Thank you!


August 01, 2019
Great food quick delivery


July 11, 2019
Took over an hour to arrive but when it did..... "BAM" Hell of a meal!!


June 04, 2019
This place is THE place to get shwarma in town. Always above and beyond service. And the food is wicked amazing. We celebrate our birthdays with family platters. And because of my gluten allergies staff took the time to accomadate that (gloves changed, all dressing tray made, even a seperate container for my potatoes and chicke. So the noodles in rice would not get to my food) so i could enjoy dinner as well without feeling ill. It was Super Amazing and i am so greatful! Thank you to everyone and super well job done!!!!!
The DeSerres Family


May 09, 2019
Excellent food and great customer service


May 01, 2019
Love your food


April 21, 2019
Delicious, & very generous portions of Chicken platter. Delivered in less than half the time! Definitely ordering again.


April 20, 2019
Got the beef shawarma wrap with garlic potatoes and baklava, was amazing. and it was delivered in half the time they said it would be. I will definitely be ordering again many times