Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Shawarma On Wheels 1916 Pitt Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 07, 2020
Quick delivery. Food prepared exactly as ordered. Something we ordered wasn’t available and they quickly called to offer a replacement/alternative.


May 03, 2020
Great food. Great value and delivered at the perfect time.


May 01, 2020
It was excellent
Hot and fresh absolutely awesome
Will definitely order again and again


April 24, 2020
Always great


April 13, 2020
Great food. Fast delivery. Good prices.


April 10, 2020
Delivery was fast and the staff was delightful! Food was delicious and hot! Always a pleasure when ordering from them. 100% satisfied customers


April 10, 2020
Delivery was fast, food was hot and delicious. Lots of food in family meal.


April 08, 2020
Fast delivery, only issue was I got turnip on my wrap instead of pickles so changed the taste and made it not as enjoyable because I don’t like turnips and was hard to pick out.


April 06, 2020
Everything was amazing


March 20, 2020
Very good food and plenty of food.